• print

Lincolnshire County Council

Procurement Lincolnshire is a Shared Service partnership between eight local authorities in Lincolnshire. The members are: Boston Borough Council, City of Lincoln Council, East Lindsey District Council, Lincolnshire County Council, North Kesteven District Council, South Holland District Council, South Kesteven District Council and West Lindsey District Council. The service is formally hosted by Lincolnshire County Council on behalf of the other member partners.
Orchard House Orchard Street,
Affiliate_add_icon_tel01522 553649
Affiliate_add_icon_fax01522 554234
Various - please use "Contacts" on the left hand menu

All Live Contracts

Current displaying from 1 to 1

Here are the contracts
Lincolnshire County Council
Lincolnshire County Council
Est. value: £-
Document deadline: 22 Apr 2019